• Online LKG Registration -  CLOSED


The school is reaching the pinnacle of glory in all respects through the selfless, dedicated services of a band of service minded persons. SDC members and the team of devoted teachers have toiled hard by spending their time and energy in developing and bringing the school to its present stature.


The school’s day to day affairs are taken care by a team of administrative staff, Honorary Correspondent, Principal, Vice Principal, Primary Incharge and Pre-primary incharge. In addition to the administrative staff, a team of dedicated School Development Committee members from the locality and dedicated teachers strive for excellence in facilities for effective functioning.


Sl. No Name of the Member Designation in SMC
1 Sri. S.K. Bhat President
2 Sri. Ajay Khanna Vice-President
3 Smt. A. Priya Sudha Member Secretary
4 Sri. G. Ravindran Hon. Correspondent
5 R. Ramanathan Hon. Asst. Correspondent
6 S. Usha Rani Principal – Neighbouring School
7 Smt. N. Kalaimani Principal – neighbouring School
8 Sri. T. Chakravarthy Educationist
9 Dr. M. Veerachamy Educationist
10 Sri. P. Kesavan Social Worker
11 K. Chandran Social Worker
12 D. Sundar Parent Representative
13 R. Selvam Parent Representative
14 Smt. S. Karthigai Priya Teacher Representative
15 Smt. R. Mekala Teacher Representative

Latest Gallery

Contact Us

Meppur Salai,
Chennai, 600 123
Tamilnadu, India

Phone: 044-26495821,8056991903
Website :